*Accounts created during prior seasons no longer exist, all user accounts are deleted as we conclude the Awards for the season.
Email verification requiredYou will be granted immediate access to the nomination voting page, but you should verify your email. If you choose to opt in to vote in the final phase once the nominee slate is announced we will contact randomly selected participants by this email only. We respect your privacy and upon completion of the awards, we will delete your email address from our system. We do not sell or share your information with any third party and voting choices are 100% confidential.